skip to main content
Superintendent
Name & Position Contact Info
Dr. Richard Duncan
Superintendent 304-927-6400
Email Dr. Duncan: rdduncan@k12.wv.us

Corrie Ota
Executive Secretary/Certification Coordinator 304-927-6400
Email Corrie Ota: cota@k12.wv.us

Roane County Schools Webmaster Contact List

5 months ago

By Tina Riley

Roane County Schools Webmaster:

Mr. Joshua Bee (jgbee2@k12.wv.us)

Geary Elementary/Middle School:

Mrs. Elizabeth Tawney (etawney@k12.wv.us)

Spencer Elementary School: 

Mrs. Tina Riley (triley@k12.wv.us)

Spencer Middle School: 

Ms. Marie Hedges (mhedges@k12.wv.us)

Roane County High School:

Mr. Craig Epling (cepling@k12.wv.us)

Walton Elementary/Middle School:

Mr. Josh Holley (jholley@k12.wv.us)